Bawaria Motors Warszawa

UMAWIANIE WIZYT

tel: 22 550 03 00
booker@bmw-bawariamotors.pl

Tomasz Sasin

Koordynator Serwisu

tel: 22 550 03 00
sasin_t@bmw-bawariamotors.pl

Kamil Karolak

Doradca Serwisowy

tel: +48 502 754 539
karolak_k@bmw-bawariamotors.pl

Krzysztof Patrycy

Doradca Serwisowy

tel: +48 502 754 485
patrycy_k@bmw-bawariamotors.pl

Daniel Górecki

Asystent Serwisu

tel: 22 550 03 55
gorecki_d@bmw-bawariamotors.pl

Emilia Dalecka

Koordynatro Administracji Serwisu

tel: 22 550 03 54
dalecka_e@bmw-bawariamotors.pl

Marcin Zagajewski

Booker Serwisu Mechanicznego

tel: 22 550 03 92
zagajewski_m@bmw-bawariamotors.pl

Kontakt

Kontakt

Umów się na wizytę

--:
* - pole obowiązkowe